Secret Service

from by The President

  • 44 page, 7''x7'' booklet featuring illustrated lyrics and supplemental writing by The President.

    Comes with a CD that pairs EXPERIENCE SOBRIETY alongside The President's out of print first album, LEBRON, and additional bonus tracks including covers, alternate takes and forbidden B-sides. 33 SONGS.

    Also includes immediate download of EXPERIENCE SOBRIETY in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.
    ships out within 2 days

      $6 USD



secret service
makes you nervous
r.i.p pervis
young moolah boo boo
yoko ono
that's a no no
coconut pie

she dumped me cause i got a d.u.i
and i spent my days licking the clouds and the sky
the syrupy syrup drippin down like aunt jemima
all over my pancake
i'm such a big fan, drake
i loved elvis's clambake
smack your thighs against my ears
it's a fuckin earthquake


from Experience Sobriety, track released March 5, 2011



all rights reserved


The President Miami, Florida


contact / help

Contact The President

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns